Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Great experience, great team, great deal. From top to bottom I was taken care of right away..no I’m enjoying my new raptor 37

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I had an incredible car buying experience at this location! Gabriel was an excellent salesman. His knowledge of the trucks on the lot helped me answer any questions I had and he made sure I got the vehicle that was perfect for me. I purchased the 2024 Ford Maverick XLR. Chance was my sales person and he understood my concerns with the cost and was able to help me get an affordable rate and worked tirelessly on the price for me. I’m in love with my new truck and I’m impressed with all the help I received. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Hello, the attention and great help that Mr. Miguel gave us was very pleasant, we left happy with our mustang. thanks for the attention

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Jesus was the best salesman!!! I cannot recommend this dealership enough. Killer deal on a new machE

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

When I arrived in need of an oil change for my Ford Explorer, I was grateful for the exceptional service provided by my service advisor, Brian. Despite my limited mobility after leaving the hospital, Brian's professionalism and patience made the experience positive and seamless. It was truly an extraordinary service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Bryan was great with his service! Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I knew exactly what I wanted, and Justin took very good care of us, no hassles and no unwanted upsells. Giovanni in finance also moved us through signing so fast and with no headaches or pressure. The exact opposite of other dealer experiences I’ve had. Really a great experience and am very glad we purchased from Sunrise.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Very good car buying experience. Each of the people that were involved in the process were professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great experience. Did not feel overly pressured by the add ons and the sales team felt relaxed and informed about their vehicles. Brandon Rachal was a great salesperson and created a wonderful experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Go to Adolfo! He is the best salesperson at Sunrise Ford in North Hollywood. He was able to get me the best price and rates. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a Ford

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Joe Inglima was so helpful and fit me in! It was super busy. I appreciate your kindness and care. This is a trust worthy business!! Thank you Ken traveling from Vermont

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Hassle free, great service…

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

So happy with my new(pre-owned) Bronco! Chance and Moises were very helpful and made the whole car buying experience easy and straightforward. No high pressure, hard sales or hidden fees. 10/10 recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

It was nice experience people taking with sunrise employees, they are so friendly and helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Phenomenal service at Sunrise Ford. Service was performed quick and faster than expected. Very professional service place.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I was in and out in very little time. I had already determined the vehicle I wanted to buy and they made it happen.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Best auto purchase experience I ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Brendan was patient. We close a great deal. I went to a few dealerships in sunrise North Hollywood. They found the people on the most professional and patient. Thank you so much. See you again for the next truck

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great buying experience. Friendly staff and Miguel was a great salesperson! Definitely pass by if you are looking for a car!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Thank you for your professionalism through the process. Lisa runs a great dealership and Aldo is on top of the process with expert precision. Thank you again for delivering on your word. Truly appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I hate buying cars. Stressful and and time consuming. This was not the case at Sunrise. Nice people and very knowledgeable about the trucks. Made the experience fun and exciting. As it should be!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I can’t give this Ford Dealer enough praise! I went in and they were very attentive to serving me. Very quick to show me inventory, accommodate a test drive on a particular truck that usually is not available to test drive and answer my questions. Chance and Mike were very very helpful. Mike even went as far to take a trip up to Bakersfield to find the right configuration I needed in my truck and bring it back. Because of this, I chose to take my business to Sunrise Ford North Hollywood. In the end, I purchased a 2024 Ford ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We have been going to Sunrise Ford for over two decades. They always provide the best customer service! Brandon and Marco helped us this year. They were great!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Best vehicle Dealership. Mike Sobti is the man to see

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Working with Leo was great, very communicative and easy going. Gio and Chance were also very nice and easy to work with. It's also a very nice facility. Happy with the experience!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Matthew was awesome, very easy to deal with and honest guy! Great service in total, Thanks for the new car!🙏🏽

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great sells department! Nick and Alex provided the right truck for me, even when I wasn’t looking for a truck! I love my Ford Maverick!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Brandon was very helpful and everyone there was so nice. I had a great experience

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Jose & Vernon were very helpful. My wife & I are very satisfied with their customer service. Sal in the finance department was also very helpful & made the process be as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Well done,

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

good services, good deal, jesus was really nice!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Amazing Experience all around and Sales Rep, Brandon, was great to work with. Love this Dealership!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience here across the board. The staff (Nick, Mike, and Lisa) were incredibly accommodating and made the experience painless and we feel great about our purchase.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

It's been about 20 years since I last purchased a new vehicle so I'll admit that "apprehensive" doesn't quite describe my mindset before being introduced to Brandon and Sal at Sunrise Ford. Both of those dudes were thorough and professional but also approachable and tolerant of my specifications for the Maverick I ordered. Any questions or concerns I may have had were answered with detailed explanations and conversations, having me feeling substantially better than satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I expected a bad day at the dealer as usual, but was pleasantly surprised with the service I received. Two people that stood out to me were Brandon, who helped me check out the vehicle I purchased and Gio the finance person. They were both really great people. Gio went above and beyond explaining everything pros and cons. He really could have hustled me, but I left feeling happy with my purchase. Thank you Gio and Brandon. Definitely will be coming back for the raptor R some day and I will make sure to come to you guys. -Helio

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

No nonsense, straight forward dealership. Went to a competitor first (unfortunately) and was getting the back and forth for over a week. Mo helped me work out a satisfactory deal on a new F250 in 24 hrs while working with my bank.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

To begin with, I would like to express my appreciation for the team that helped me with my service issues. I had previously had multiple negative experiences with the service department, but Daisy, Steve, Bruno, Brian, and Adrian went above and beyond to provide me with exceptional service. After having bad experiences with two other service advisors, Daisy and Steve, who are service managers at Sunrise Ford, assigned me an amazing service advisor, Brian, who, together with Bruno and Adrian, facilitated honest and extraordinary customer service. Despite the negative experiences I had before, this team of people worked together to ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Sunrise Ford always comes through! Thanks for our beautiful truck!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I originally bought my first car here, a 2020 mustang brand new. It was also the first time I became a Ford pass member. When I first bought the car I got 42,000 points that I planned to eventually use them to buy new Perelli tires when the time came. About a year ago I got a notification that my points were going to expire, which to my understanding when I first bought the car that points don’t expire, including staff told me that points expiring was now a new current practice. Not the end of the world, I was just ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great place. Friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I just bought my 2023 Mach E Premium with extended range battery. I have the best help and assistance from a very kind, friendly and patient salesperson - Gaberiel. He devoted his entire time making sure i get all the answer and help. The rest of the employee that i meet during the entire process are also extremely helpful. The only negative i can say is the car i bought was probably in their garage/and been driven over 50+mi for awhile that i have to bring it back couple days later because its still dusty despite its was just washed ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Excellent service very thorough and easy transaction

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

We just purchased our second vehicle from Sunrise, the first time being two and a half years ago. We’ve dealt with Mike Soboti both times, and we absolutely love the service that we’ve gotten from him and the whole crew, everyone has been extremely helpful. We’re very happy with our Ford Edge, to the point that we just bought another one. Additionally I’m very impressed with the attention to detail and the facility itself is very nice, we live over 90 miles away, but the trip is definitely worth it!! I wholeheartedly recommend this place and we’...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I’m very thankful for the experience they gave me. I like how the salesman Leo Gomez help me find my dream car and I’m very happy and thankful for Victor Cornelio for helping me finance the car of my dreams. The process was fast and easy Best first experience at a car dealership! If your Looking for a new car or used this is the place to go, Again, thank you for the great experience

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Best service, best price and smooth process 👌 Moe was my sales guy and he made the deal I wanted happen when no other ford dealership could. His manager Chance was also a great help. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new ford!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Best customer service by Moises and Gio. Buying process was by far the easiest than any other car dealership.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very nice and professional team to work with

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Had a great shopping experience for my car highly recommend dealership great customer service sales rep and staff very much qualified thanks sunrise ford for my Mustang Gt 2024 ....

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I got a Text that a Bronco Heritage came in and ask if I wanted to come in to check it out. Leo Gomez took me for a test drive. Leo was great to work with, and the other departments as well. I’m now a prod owner of a Heritage!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I had an amazing time and I thank god for them being able to work with me

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

This place rocks! I ordered a Red Bronco Heritage a year ago. They did what was necessary to clinch the manual transmission I wanted and kept me informed during the entire wait period. Purchasing the vehicle was a breeze, and there were no last minute surprises. They're friendly and professional. Definitely my go to Ford Dealer! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Ron, Sal, and the rest of the crew made buying an easy and positive experience! Get new ride car from them!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

The staff members were very welcoming and provided knowledge of the company and the vehicle's they sale. Ronnell Sims was exceptionally great at providing detailed knowledge of my brand new ford maverick 2024 XLT. He made the whole experience Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

We’ve been taking our commercial vehicles to this location for more than seven years. Our fleet manager Nick is always professional and punctual. Very easy to communicate with him and his team. They always deliver results, that we expect in a timely manner, and they make sure we have our vehicles back to business as soon as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Vern at Sunrise Ford of North Hollywood was tremendous! He knows so much, is understanding and patient. He answered all our questions, gave us a lots of options and really knows what he’s talking about. He’s genuine and a lot of fun to work with. We went home in a fantastic car and couldn’t be more thrilled. We will definitely go back to Vern the next time we are car shopping! Thanks Sunrise Ford. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Great recommend buying a truck here

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

We had an overall excellent experience while test driving and, three weeks later, purchasing a new car from Sunrise Ford. Justin and Chance were great about answering all of our questions and providing us with exactly the right car for our needs. The car’s 12 volt battery unfortunately died a couple of hours after we got the car home but Justin came to our house right away and jump-started the car. The next day the dealership promptly replaced the battery. I also want to mention how wonderful Sal in Financing was. He has made himself available to answer any after-purchase ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great buying experience! Brandon, Sal and Chance were quite helpful through the buying process. Transparent pricing and there were no hidden fees involved, I never felt like I was being pushed to make the purchase. If you’re getting a car from here I highly recommend asking for Brandon/Chance. And finally, if your documentation and paper work is being handled by Sal you’re up an even more soothing experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Excellent customer service and excellent work on our truck,definitely we will come back

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Jose was as good as any sales guy you could ever encounter. Friendly, sincere, knowledgeable, and—-above all—-honest. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars, is because the finance guy (I’m keeping him nameless so whole finance dept can take accountability) nearly lost the sale. At one point I got up to leave. Why? The typical bait and switch tactics, trying to finance things I didn’t ask for or want and telling me they were “mandatory” when they are not (it was bordering on fraud). Bottom line: great car, great sales guy in Jose and I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I love their INTERNET ORDER STAFF! Bashir and Chance have been great; it’s the second car I get in the last few years. I got no hassling and great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

This was my first time buying a car at a dealer but it was a really fun experience. We got help by Jose really fun guy and respectful he when beyond helping not just as an employee should do but it made the experience fun after we got Rogelio I think that was his name I kind of forgot his name but he was really kind too he ended helping us most of the time and he was patient with me and my family I will be 5 stars to anyone that can put up with my and my family and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Everyone at sunrise ford were very friendly and helpful. Nick was excellent, he made the usually painful process of buying a car easy and stress free, and even filled up the petrol tank!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Please go to sunrise Ford, North Hollywood, and ask for Ronell, the best car sales person you’ll ever encounter. He took his time and made sure I drove out with a car the best you will ever meet.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I worked with justin and Sal and they were absolutely fantastic. Really didn’t feel like I was just another person there. They took time to really talk to me and do the best they could when I thought I was not gonna be able to get the particular vehicle I wanted. They worked it out And made it happen and were completely straightforward and honest and thoughtful. I would send anyone I know to them. 1000% by with confidence. I’ll be back to them someday.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent experience with buying my Mustang Mach E. The entire team from start to finish was great! I will definitely be buying more cars from Marco and the team at Sunrise. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great team in sales. Vern got me what I needed and got me out quick. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I pre ordered a 24 Mustang GT through Mauricio “Mo” back in November last year. It came last weekend! He helped me through the entire process, he made it seamless! He got me my dream car. I will be back and will look for Mo when it’s time to pick up a Dark Horse in a couple years. Haha S/O to Victor too at the finance department he was very thorough on explaining the contract and the add-ons when it came to my car. Great guy. Overall the staff at Ford North Hollywood is a 10/10!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Mike Soboti was very friendly, did not try to over sell, gave me as much time as I needed to make the right decisions, and was not pushy. Knowledgeable and transparent. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Our experience in the end was amazing and we were very pleased with our purchase! That first go round I’m not gonna even discuss lol but shout out to Marco, Miguel, and Sal in financing! And all the others that acknowledged us and thanked us for our business

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

The team at Sunrise are always a joy to work with. I have now purchased several cars from them over the years and have consistently had a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great overall!!!! Very friendly, considerate, great staff and they take their time with you to make sure you get what you want

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Excellent service by Mike Soboti. Prior coming to see a white Bronco Sport at Sunrise North Hollywood I was at another dealership whose service was shockingly horrific. I kindly asked Mike to make it short and simple. He did just that. No games. No pressure. No aggression. Extremely professional and easy to work with. That said, he showed me the car, gave me a great price and the deal was sealed. Thank you Mike and your team for making car buying a positive experience 🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

This was one of the swiftest and most honest and respectful car-buying experiences ever! As a woman, there have been times I felt other car dealers were more interested in meeting their sales quota than getting me into the best car for me and my needs. The entire team (from service, finance, sales to management) made sure I was informed and showed respect for what I already knew. I never felt that I was being “sold,” but I was coming into a long-term car care relationship. I have already recommended the Sunrise team to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I had such a great experience going through this dealership to order a 2024 hybrid Maverick. My salesman Brandon was very easy to work with, communicated constantly through the ordering process, and fought for me to get the price I wanted. I went through this dealership after reading other reviews of customers having great experiences ordering Mavericks without having to pay for any markups or unnecessary add-ons, and I’m happy to say that was my experience as well! They will take care of you here, and get you the deal you’re looking for.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

This was my 3rd purchase from Sunrise and as with the previous purchases the experience was amazing. Mo, Ron, Alex & Sal were very helpful and even put a bow on the car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Excellent service!!! I honestly would recommend his dealership to everyone. They really do care about their customers. Everyone makes you feel welcome. Bruno my service advisor is sweet, caring and helpful. Maggie the manager is absolutely the best. My vehicle needed service. The service was going to take a few days. I was so worried about not having a vehicle for those days. She made sure I got a loaner. Which by the way the loaner vehicle was a Ford Escape. It was a NICE vehicle! I enjoyed driving it. She made this experience delightful. I’m so grateful for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I had the absolute best experience at Sunrise Ford! Better than any other dealership in the greater LA area. I come from a Ford family, and I have genuinely always loved Ford cars. I had shopped around at a few different places (including Tesla).. and wasn't able to find exactly what I needed AND wanted. I'm not quite ready to go electric, and at other dealerships, I found myself in a sea of agendas. When I came to Sunrise Ford, all of that changed. They dove in to helping me immediately. They made time to answer every single ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Amazing purchase experience with sales rep Tyler Lopez and Jimmy Barela. Tyler Sourced the vehicle that I wanted they are friendly and helpful and explained all of our options and what he had available in his inventory. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Great customer service !

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

If you’re looking for a guy in finance…see Raul! He is the reason for the 5 stars! Great experience. Would definitely recommend his services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

It was nice to deal with people that are willing to earn your business and consider what you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Fenton sales men was great help vey patient and acknowledged us as soon as we drove into the lot great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Simply the best in all categories employees customer service facility inventory they are the best and this comes from someone with 28 years of Mercedes-Benz customer service experience

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Great service and friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Good afternoon would like to say thanks to the staff at Sunrise Ford for helping me with my purchase of my 2023 Ford F150 just to say they treated me like family from the person I spoke with on the phone to the person who greeted me at the door Angelo was the person who help us out purchase it was very fast I was in an out. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle thank you very much for you help

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

An incomparable day in Sunrise Ford. Wonderful truck,Wonderful price and perfect time meeting Wonderful person Luan. You are so perfect, exquisite, generous and meticulous. Then I have completed my dream car. I want to let the whole world know that you are a great member of Ford, and I hope you can bring happiness to more people. Thank you so so much and see you next time!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great service Jose was friendly in finance department and Peter Ruiz And Angelo sell department was fasr and easy to work with A+

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Sunrise ford is a great place to buy a ford of your choice. Michael in sales is the best. No really he is. He knows his stuff,,just ask him. There was no pressure of any kind. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

3rd time I've bought a car here. Peter and the rest of the team were awesome. Very happy with the whole process.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2024

Came in and coach was very knowledgeable and helpful. We so t be going to any other ford dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Thank You for your service to me and my grandson. Excellent service ! Will let family and friends know on your new Fords and used auto.. Thank You for your staff and Jaquan Johnson for all that was needed for purchasing the auto. Patricia Martinez, Chino Hills, Ca.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Joseph Picasso it’s the best seller !! You better go with him because he helps you to get what you want

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great experience. Jordan is a great salesman. Very kind and understanding. Ask for him if you are looking to buy! Would buy a vehicle here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Very easy to work with... Thanks to Peter and Raul..

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I took my family here to check out the Bronco for my daughter. Daniel helped us out. Coach Powell helped us with the pricing. Straightforward. Not too much hassle. Walked out in about 5 ½ hours with a new Bronco that my daughter loves.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Got a good experience with this dealer, peter helped me all the way

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

It was our first time at Sunrise Ford. April was amazing helping us through an emergency on our vehicle. April provided the support we needed and went above and beyond to meet our needs. I am extremely happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

This was the easiest and quickest experience. I appreciated the no haggling. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Seriously top notch service. They handled everything I asked for via phone calls and trust. Too many names to list that helped. So thank you to all. Even delivered the new vehicle to my house.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Got me a new commuter vehicle, Daniel in Saless and Jose in Finance made the purchase of my new vehicle fast, smooth and seamless process.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, especially my representative and accommodated my needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I paid a little more than I wanna do. My payments are a little high, but I got to walk out of there with the vehicle that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Definitely recommend****

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Best sales team and buying experience at the same time ! Thank you again Sunrise Ford

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

My experience was great. I have purchased four cars from Sunruse Ford. Their sales team makes the sales experience very relaxing. I always feel like I get a good deal at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Very happy with the purchase of my 2024 F150.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Marina Reza ( service rep) provided the best customer service l've ever received at a dealership. She was very professional, well spoken, and had a really great personality. I was there for two recall issues and a problem with the exterior window frame. She explained what the recall entailed and quickly found a solution for the window frame. I think keeping customers informed is extremely important. Throughout the service, Ms. Reza kept me updated. I can't express how thankful I was for providing the information. Ms. Reza is a great representative of your organization. I will return to the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Very friendly and profesional also the go where you are to make it happen I will buy my next car again there and tell my primers to go there too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Had a good experience purchasing a Ford Maverick here, simple and easy. Big thanks to Daniel for helping us as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

This is the best ford dealership around!!! This is our 4 th purchase and the make you feel like family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very attentive, professional, & friendly staff. Made it easy!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Tony was the best! I traveled 6 hours to purchase from him and it was very worth it. Made buying experience easy and hassle free for sure. Local guys in my area were dishonest and couldn’t meet my needs.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Luan , was amazing very helpful , patient and made the process easy this is our second truck we purchase that says it all why we went back

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Michael was a very helpful salesman. Was able to look for and answer all the questions I had about the vehicle and was able to work with me and get me into a brand new f250 Super Baja!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Fantastic experience, Andrew was very knowledgeable and an helpful. The whole staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great people to help you get a car

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Joe Picasso was friendly and helpful. There was no high pressure, we were able to take the time we needed to make a decision

Yelp logo
Yelp May 27, 2024

Sunrise Ford provided excellent service with installing a new transmission and throttle. Kudos to Steve Nava-excellent customer service; good communication and friendly service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Patient,Knowledgable, Friendly, Professional, and Clean,

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Everything very good (Original) Excelente servicio Todo muy bien

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Amazing purchase experience with sales rep Aaron. Sourced the vehicle that we wanted on the lot quickly and drove away same day. Aaron was very friendly and helpful and explained all of our options and what he had available in his inventory. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Sunrise Ford is a fantastic dealership with a huge inventory of vehicles and a friendly staff. Angelo helped me with finding a new Ford Bronco that met my needs at a very competitive price. I highly recommend Sunrise Ford.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Me and my wife had an excellent experience with Coach at sunrise Ford Fontana. Thank you for your time. Appreciate the help.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Very welcoming helpful employees through out the facility

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Coach is a great salesman! He made the experience enjoyable. I am pleased with the outcome and I thank you for your hard work and dedication.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Easy great experience. Did everything over the phone and email.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Giovanni Haro and all of the other staff that we worked with at Knight Sunrise Ford of Fontana were knowledgeable, polite, accommodating and respectful! It was like we were dealing with great friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Angel: muy profesional en lo q ase los atendió muy bien estamos muy contentó,José súper amable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My experience at sunrise ford was one of the best I have had in a long time. Arrons hard work, dedication and commitment to exceptional costomer service is like no other. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to viset sunrise ford. Thank you very much Arron you went above and beyond for me to make my deal happen.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very Satisfied with Sunrise Ford the salesmen provide me with all the information I requested , gave me time to make my vehicle selection and very informational with finance options. Highly recommend Sunrise Ford and their sales crew

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) On this occasion the experience was pleasant. Jovanni (salesman) assisted us with everything, answered our questions, was very attentive, as was José who assisted us with all the paperwork. Very happy. (Original) En ésta ocación la experiencia fué, agradable. Jovanni (salesman) nos asistió en todo, respondió nuestras dudas, fué muy atento al igual que José quien nos asistió con todo el papeleo. Muy contenta.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I originally ordered a truck back in 2021 from Sunrise. The service was amazing and they ordered everything I wanted. I had to wait 3 months for it but it was worth every day. Unfortunately I was hit from behind and my dream truck was totaled. I came back to Sunrise, explained my situation and I did not have the luxury of waiting this time. Aaron Molina got me in a truck that was so similar, with the most amazing deal and top notch service. Thank you again!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Really good , reasonable , patient, all nice guys great service etc would recommend. Joe Picasso the man!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

This is the 3rd car I get from Sunrise Ford. I like there service there saleman are very professional Thank you Art , Mark , Angelo , and everybody else in the big Family at Sunrise Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The people were outstanding, professional, courteous and made me feel like family. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. It was a long drive but worth it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

These guys are the best I got my maverick

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Amazing service! They will work with you, give them a try!! I got a brand new 2024 Bronco Support, I love it!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Man this Salesman Filiberto knows how to sell you a Car. Great service and knowledge people. Thank you very Much Filiberto.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

This is not the closest Ford dealer to me, but I always bring my car here. Excellent and timily service, resonoble prices, no hidden or surprise charges.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

We are excited and very happy to be part of the sunrise ford family and thank you Tio Filiberto for helping us and getting the car of our dreams. GOD bless 🤍🙏🏻

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I was there for a warranty call. I had an appointment and they help me and I was very happy.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Absolutely great, Angelo from the sales team was great I let them know that I lived far, and didn’t want to drive unless I had some sort of agreement. They maximized my deal as best they possibly could helping on a 2024 Ford Ranger Raptor, with my budget. They had the car ready for me, off the showroom floor, gassed up and ready for a test drive. I was in and out in a couple hours. 10/10 recommend and would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I would definitely recommend this dealership. Not only was the experience smooth but the staff was on top of great customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Daniel V. And he made it a memorable experience. Thank you Sunrise Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Sergio and finance person were very helpful. I have recommended them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Excellent service. Answers all my questions very helpful. Will definitely be back and I recommend to my friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I was satisfied with the wash and pick up of my 2017 Ford f250 sunrise Ford picked it up washed it and returned it the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Muy buen servicio al cliente. Mi vendedor Filiberto me atendió d lo mejor dándome opciones que yo estaba buscando los recomiendo y pregunta por Filiberto landa y te alludara en todo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very good service overall Erick very helpful sales person always answering my questions he really does his job and Jose The Financial guy very good 👍 👍for this guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

We are Jim and Barbara Estright and we bought a 2017 Ford Edge SEL. It had a 2.0 four cylinder engine ECCO Boost. It was a beautiful white car in perfick condition. The whole process of buying this vehicle was as easy as possible. EVERONE there a Sunrise Ford were nice and very intent in giving us the best deal, which they did. However, the Edge was not so perfect. Problems came up and not just one but many. It was a real lemon. We only had the car for a week. We could not drive the Edge at all in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Danny did a great job, finance and the whole process was easy. Great team job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very friendly and helpful I'll go back for my next van think you for ur help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

I have been looking for a truck for some time and I am so grateful that we found this awesome place. My husband and I were greeted by Cesar and Julian and they were absolutely helpful and worked with us completely. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you again guys God bless you both we are forever grateful with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Came to check out an SRT Durango, Jose, Miguel, and Rene were a great help, worked with them on a nice deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Louis, Julian, Larry and Rene were amazing. Easy to talk to and no pressure. They all made it so easy with no haggling.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Miguel, Rene and Jose, highly recommend coming to these guys, excellent customer service got me into a beautiful ram, thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Cameron did a good job and we moved the buying process along relatively fast. Pretty much went in and asked for a particular vehicle and we got the ball rolling on it after that.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I want to thank Louis and Chris for their Amazing help and Performance. Very professional and helped me a get new truck. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Isaiah C. was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to give me the best service. I wasn’t able to get a ride to the dealership but I was dead set on getting into a car! He picked me up from my house and made it happen! Great customer service, would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I worked with Larry, Rene, and Ranwa. Great experience overall. I would work with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Cameron Larry and Rene Great help!!! Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Jose and Larry did very well good customer service I feel good in my purchase. He did that!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I recently bought a new car from Knight Claremont CJDR and came away entirely pleased with the outcome. There was some initial confusion over the pricing of a particular vehicle I was interested in, but the team responded quickly by elevating the discussions directly to key decision-makers at the dealership. In the end, Knight Claremont made everything right and agreed to sell the vehicle for what I believe was a great deal based on extensive research of similar vehicles available through competitor dealerships. A special thanks to Patrick, the Sales Manager, and Rick, the Managing Partner, for their transparency and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Jose,Juan, Larry and rene. Amazing customer service, got me into a beautiful jeep!!! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Julian was very patient and helpful in helping find my dream truck and working his magic getting me approved walked out of here with a 2025 Ram def recommend you guys come check em out !

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Cameron demonstrates exemplary salesmanship, embodying an air of unwavering confidence and dedication to his work. His commitment to delivering high-quality products and services is unwavering, and he is renowned for his approachable and composed demeanor. Cameron places a strong emphasis on cultivating strong relationships with his clients and is deeply committed to understanding and addressing their unique needs. Additionally, Renee played a significant role in facilitating the purchasing process and demonstrated exceptional flexibility and dedication in ensuring that all requirements were met.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Jose, Juan and Cesar helped us into getting our new jeep thank you guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Christofer P. Had great customer service from walking in until the end of the process would refer family and friends to him when they are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Ren was a fantastic help, everything was perfect.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Knight Claremont went above and beyond to get me into a truck I was really really wanting . They took the time to explore all options , and even when the first deal couldn’t get done , they still made it happen and got me into the truck ! Thank you to the team , and Xavier for making this happen ! I will be sending people their way certainly !!!!!!!! Check this place out if you’re looking for a vehicle !

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Thank you to both Jose and Rene for the excellent service. Amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Had an amazing experience at this dealership, came in knowing what I wanted left with what I wanted! Xavier helped me as a first time car buyer helped me secure the vehicle that I wanted. Very welcoming didn’t feel pressured to make any decisions overall an amazing place to get your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Good people over at Doge Claremont. Was looking at a car and they talked with me through how much everything will be and what was what. Signed everything remotely and got my car delivered quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Jose, Cam and Larry. Amazing staff, the Jeep expert Jose did an amazing job putting into a Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Jose, Cameron, and Larry. Jose did a phenomenal job putting me into my dream car. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Jose, Cameron, and Larry. Amazing customer service. Jose is basically a Ram expert he went above and beyond, making sure my new ram fit all my wants and needs. I can’t thank you guys enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Jose, cam, and Larry, excellent teamwork and customer service, Jose is super knowledgeable about the jeeps, I recommend going to him for an amazing deal. Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Isaiah in service was amazing. Upon my arrival into the dock he greeted me immediately. He was professional and clear. Also, a coupon that should have been documented on file wasn't, but it was still honored after his supervisor approved. Thank you Isaish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

José and Larry got me and my girlfriend into our car of our dreams, thank you guys so much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

José and Larry help me get out of my car and into a new Dodge Charger, thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

José and Larry got me and my girlfriend into our car of our dreams, thank you guys so much!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

José and Larry help me get out of my car and into a new Dodge Charger, thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024